the InnovaTek team

The Team

Executive Team

Patricia Irving

Patricia M. Irving, Ph.D.

Founder, President & CEO

Kathryn Rightor

Kathryn E. Rightor, MBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Quentin Ming

Quentin Ming, Ph.D.

Director of Sustainable Power

Jeffrey Harrison

Jeffrey B. Harrison, Ph.D.

Advisory Board Member

Bernard Hansen

Bernard D. Hansen

Advisory Board Member

Richard Locke

Richard C. Locke

Advisory Board Member